Omelette–and Happy B-Day to TSC!

Do not underestimate the power of the omelette. They’re a great way to use up leftover greens, taco stuff, those one or two slices of lunchmeat that aren’t enough for a sandwich, etc. This one had spinach, ham, and a little bit of smoked gouda.

P.S. I forgot to mention on the last post that November 8th was this blog’s 1st birthday! I’m flattered that I have 117 followers, and I hope that some of you have been able to try some of the food ideas/recipes I’ve posted. Thank you for stopping by, clicking “Like,” commenting, or following. I’m also on Twitter now (@TravSqrlChef), by the way, but it’s the same content.

Leave a Reply

